:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Chairman
  • Name: Dr. Lin, Ferng-chyi
  • Emaillium@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3865
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Dr. Sheu, Tian-ming
  • Emailbehappy@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3855
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Dr. Chen, Peiying
  • Emailpychen@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3866
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Dr. Chen, Yu-chuan
  • Emaila04001@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3849
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Dr. Yu, Ying-qi
  • Emailpyu@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3836
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Dr. Whang, Nai-ying
  • Emailt04014@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3872
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Dr. Wang, Li-yun
  • Emailedulyw@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3856
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Dr. Lin, Tzubin
  • EmailTzubin_lin@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3867
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Dr. Cheng, Shu-hui
  • Emailshcheng@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3848
  • Honorary
    ID photo
  • Job title: Honorary Professor
  • Name: Dr. Wu
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3841
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Honorary Professor
  • Name: Dr. Hsieh
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3843
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Honorary Professor
  • Name: Dr. Yang, Shen-Keng
  • Emailskyang@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3861
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Honorary Professor
  • Name: Dr. Ouyang
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3842
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Honorary Professor
  • Name: Dr. Wu
  • EmailWucj.tw@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-3844
  •  

    ad1ad2ad3
    cron web_use_log