:::

師資介紹

:::
專任師資
大頭貼
  • 職稱: 所長兼教授
  • 姓名: 林逢祺
  • Emailt04037@cc.ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-3870
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 許添明
  • Emailbehappy@ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-3855
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 魯先華
  • Emailshenhwa@ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-3852
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 林子斌
  • EmailTzubin_lin@ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-3867
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 鄭淑惠
  • Emailshcheng@ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-3848
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 黃乃熒
  • Emailt04014@ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-3872
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 王麗雲
  • Emailedulyw@ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-3856
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 陳佩英
  • Emailpychen@ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-3866
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 陳玉娟
  • Emaila04001@ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-3849
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 合聘教授
  • 姓名: 余穎麒
  • Emailpyu@ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-3836
  • 名譽教授
    大頭貼
  • 職稱: 名譽教授
  • 姓名: 伍振鷟
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-3841
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 名譽教授
  • 姓名: 謝文全
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-3843
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 名譽教授
  • 姓名: 楊深坑
  • Emailskyang@ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-3861
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 名譽教授
  • 姓名: 歐陽教
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-3842
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 名譽教授
  • 姓名: 吳清基
  • EmailWucj.tw@gmail.com
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-3844
  • 教育學系課程與教學研究所系友會
    cron web_use_log